WELCOME TO RAMTHA'S SCHOOL OF ENLIGHTENMENT ONLINE STREAMING!

LIVE STREAM REVIEW SECTION

UPCOMING LIVE
STREAM EVENTS

Register for Upcoming Live Streams or for Live Streams that are In-Progress

PAST LIVE
STREAM EVENTS

Register for On-Demand access to Live Streams that have already ended

CHRISTMAS WITH RAMTHA
LIVE FROM RSE!

Saturday December 9, 2017
At 3:00 PM (PST)

BECOMING CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS
THE JOURNEY OF A MASTER

Starts Wed December 6, 2017
At 7:00 PM (PST)

CAPSTONE FALL EVENT
YELM 2017

Starts Wed October 18, 2017
at 7:00 PM (PDT)

HARVEST CELEBRATION!
RING IN THE HIGH HOLIDAYS!

Starts Saturday October 7, 2017
At 3:00 PM (PDT)

FREE WILL WORKSHOP
CHOICE AND CONSEQUENCES

Starts Friday Sept 15, 2017
At 7:00 PM (PDT)

2017 ITALY ADV RETREAT
ON-DEMAND REVIEW

On-Demand Videos
Available Now

REINCARNATION WORKSHOP
WITH RAMTHA!

Starts Thursday August 17, 2017
At 7:00 PM (PDT)

ASSAY 2017
UNFOLDING TO ELSEWHERE

Friday July 14, 2017
at 7:00 PM (PDT)

THE MYSTERY OF BIRTH
AND DEATH WORKSHOP

Starts Friday June 9, 2017
At 7:00 PM (PDT)

THE PHYSICS OF FREE WILL
ONE DAY WORKSHOP

Saturday May 20, 2017
at 10:00 AM PDT

RAMTHA'S SPRING REUNION
ON-DEMAND REVIEW

On-Demand Videos
Now Available

FREQUENCY ADV WORKSHOP
FREQUENCY APPLIED!

Friday March 10, 2017
At 7:00 PM (PST)

2017 ADVANCED RETREAT
RSE MAIN CAMPUS

Sunday February 19, 2017
At 3:00 PM (PST)

FREQUENCY: AN EXPLORATION
OF MUSIC AND SOUND

Friday January 27, 2017
At 7:00 PM (PST)

NEW MIND WORKSHOP
CREATE YOUR YEAR

Friday January 6, 2017
At 7:00 PM (PST)